Administrative Personnel

ΌνομαEmailΤηλέφωνοFaxΓραφείο
Kantidaki Elenikandida@physics.uoc.gr394308394301307
Matalliotaki Mariammatal@physics.uoc.gr394004394301005β
Baharidis Charalamposbaharid@physics.uoc.gr394015394301010
Palaiologou Efthimiospalaiolo@physics.uoc.gr394237394240232β
Paterakis Georgegpat@physics.uoc.gr394238394240233
Pattakou Eleftheriapattakou@physics.uoc.gr394300, 394321394301304
Tzani Elenitzani@physics.uoc.gr394018394005005β
Tsampos Ioannisjohny@physics.uoc.gr394133394301120
Psyllaki Athanasiaapsy@physics.uoc.gr394158394301115β

Technical Personnel

ΌνομαEmailΤηλέφωνοFaxΓραφείο
Karathanasis Aggelos394008394017002
Karkavatsos Giorgos394007394017001
Markoglou Antonis394008394017002
Salliakas Vaggelis394007394017001
Chalkiopoulos Viktoras394008394017002

University of Crete - Department of Physics - P.O Box 2208 - GR-71003 Heraklion, Greece
phone: +30 2810 394300 - fax: +30 2810 394301