Research Associates & Visitors

NameEmailTelephoneFaxOffice
Adikimenakis Adamadam@physics.uoc.gr394147124
Andrews Jeffandrews@physics.uoc.gr394234394301229α
Baggioli Mateombaggioli@ifae.es394205394301204
Binas Vassilisbinasbill@iesl.forth.gr391269ITE
Blinov Dmitryblinov@physics.uoc.gr394245394301235
Christakis Nikosnchristakis@tem.uoc.gr394242394301219
Chrysoulakis Nektarioszedd2@iacm.forth.gr391762391761ΙΤΕ
Del Sordo Fabiofabiods@physics.uoc.gr394252394301246
Hizanidis Johannehizanidis@physics.uoc.gr394235245
Kasotaki Frosokasotaki@physics.uoc.gr394221218
Kougentakis Anastasiostasosk@physics.uoc.gr394238394240233
Lazaridis Nikolaosnl@physics.uoc.gr394260394301234
Leonidaki Ioannaioanna@physics.uoc.gr394246394301237
Maravelias Grigorisgmaravel@physics.uoc.gr394252246
Neofotistos Georgiosneofotistos@physics.uoc.gr394114112
Ntormousi Evangeliaentorm@physics.uoc.gr394246394301237
Papakostas Taxiarchistaxiar@chania.teicrete.gr394247394301243
Reig Pablopau@physics.uoc.gr394248394301244
Sell Paulpsell@physics.uoc.gr394234394301229α
Sofikitis Dimitrissofdim@iesl.forth.gr391275ITΕ
Steiakaki Annaannas@physics.uoc.gr394228394240232
Trachanas Stefanostrachanas@cup.gr391082391085ΙΤΕ
Vallianatos Philipposfvallian@chania.teicrete.gr394300-
Williams Stephenwilliams@physics.uoc.gr394245394301235
Woodard Richardwoodard@phys.ufl.edu394203202

University of Crete - Department of Physics - P.O Box 2208 - GR-71003 Heraklion, Greece
phone: +30 2810 394300 - fax: +30 2810 394301