Postdoctoral Researchers/Visitors

Error message

Notice: Undefined variable: visitorshead in instructors() (line 52 of /share/web/multisites/sites/www.physics.uoc.gr/modules/ldd/include/instructors.php).

Postdoctoral Researchers

NameEmailTelephoneFaxOffice
Andrews Jeffandrews@physics.uoc.gr394234394301229α
Baggioli Mateombaggioli@ifae.es394205394301204
Betzios Panagiotispbetzios@physics.uoc.gr394253394301247
Blinov Dmitryblinov@physics.uoc.gr394245394301235
Bonfini Paolopaolo@physics.uoc.gr394238394301230
Del Sordo Fabiofabiods@physics.uoc.gr394251394301246
Hizanidis Johannehizanidis@physics.uoc.gr394235245
Lazaridis Nikolaosnl@physics.uoc.gr394260394301234
Leonidaki Ioannaioanna@physics.uoc.gr394246394301237
Maravelias Grigorisgmaravel@physics.uoc.gr394252246
Ntormousi Evangeliaentorm@physics.uoc.gr394246394301237
Sell Paulpsell@physics.uoc.gr394234394301229α

University of Crete - Department of Physics  - Voutes University Campus - GR-71003 Heraklion, Greece
phone: +30 2810 394300 - fax: +30 2810 394301