Ερευνητές - Διδάσκοντες (407) - Επισκέπτες

ΌνομαEmailΤηλέφωνοFaxΓραφείο
Andrews Jeffandrews@physics.uoc.gr394234394301229α
Baggioli Mateombaggioli@ifae.es394205394301204
Blinov Dmitryblinov@physics.uoc.gr394245394301235
Del Sordo Fabiofabiods@physics.uoc.gr394252394301246
Reig Pablopau@physics.uoc.gr394248394301244
Sell Paulpsell@physics.uoc.gr394234394301229α
Williams Stephenwilliams@physics.uoc.gr394245394301235
Woodard Richardwoodard@phys.ufl.edu394203202
Αδικημενάκης Αδάμadam@physics.uoc.gr394147124
Βαλλιανάτος Φίλιπποςfvallian@chania.teicrete.gr394300-
Κασωτάκη Φρόσωkasotaki@physics.uoc.gr394221218
Κουγεντάκης Αναστάσιοςtasosk@physics.uoc.gr394238394240233
Λαζαρίδης Νικόλαοςnl@physics.uoc.gr394260394301234
Λεωνιδάκη Ιωάνναioanna@physics.uoc.gr394246394301237
Μπίνας Βασίληςbinasbill@iesl.forth.gr391269ITE
Νεοφώτιστος Γιώργοςneofotistos@physics.uoc.gr394114112
Ντορμούση Ευαγγελίαentorm@physics.uoc.gr394246394301237
Παπακώστας Ταξιάρχηςtaxiar@chania.teicrete.gr394247394301243
Σοφικίτης Δημήτριοςsofdim@iesl.forth.gr391275ITΕ
Στειακάκη Άνναannas@physics.uoc.gr394228394240232
Τραχανάς Στέφανοςtrachanas@cup.gr391082391085ΙΤΕ
Χιτζανίδη Ιωάνναhizanidis@physics.uoc.gr394235245
Χρηστάκης Νίκοςnchristakis@tem.uoc.gr394242394301219
Χρυσουλάκης Νεκτάριοςzedd2@iacm.forth.gr391762391761ΙΤΕ

Πανεπιστήμιο Κρήτης - Τμήμα Φυσικής - Πανεπιστημιούπολη Βουτών - GR-70013 Βασιλικά Βουτών, Ελλάδα
τηλ: +30 2810 394300 - fax: +30 2810 394301