Ερευνητές/Επισκέπτες

Μεταδιδακτορικοί Ερευνητές

ΌνομαEmailΤηλέφωνοFaxΓραφείο
Andrews Jeffandrews@physics.uoc.gr394234394301229α
Baggioli Mateombaggioli@ifae.es394205394301204
Blinov Dmitryblinov@physics.uoc.gr394245394301235
Bonfini Paolopaolo@physics.uoc.gr394238394301230
Del Sordo Fabiofabiods@physics.uoc.gr394251394301246
Sell Paulpsell@physics.uoc.gr394234394301229α
Λαζαρίδης Νικόλαοςnl@physics.uoc.gr394260394301234
Λεωνιδάκη Ιωάνναioanna@physics.uoc.gr394246394301237
Μαραβέλιας Γρηγόρηςgmaravel@physics.uoc.gr394252246
Μπέτζιος Παναγιώτηςpbetzios@physics.uoc.gr394253394301247
Ντορμούση Ευαγγελίαentorm@physics.uoc.gr394246394301237
Χιτζανίδη Ιωάνναhizanidis@physics.uoc.gr394235245

Επισκέπτες Ερευνητές

ΌνομαEmailΤηλέφωνοFaxΓραφείο
Reig Pablopau@physics.uoc.gr394248394301244
Stalevski Markomarko.stalevski@gmail.com394233229γ
von Klitzing Wolfwvk@iesl.forth.gr391544ITE
Woodard Richardwoodard@phys.ufl.edu394203202
Απεραθίτης Ηλίαςeaper@physics.uoc.gr394123101
Δεληγεώργης Γεώργιοςdeligeo@physics.uoc.gr394112111
Ζεκεντές Κώσταςtrifili@physics.uoc.gr394108106
Κωνσταντινίδης Γιώργοςaek@physics.uoc.gr394103102
Μανουσάκης Αντώνηςantonism@camk.edu.pl394245394301235
Νεοφώτιστος Γιώργοςneofotistos@physics.uoc.gr394114112
Νιάρχος Βασίληςniarchos@physics.uoc.gr394205204
Παπακώστας Ταξιάρχηςtaxiar@chania.teicrete.gr394247394301243
Τραχανάς Στέφανοςtrachanas@cup.gr391082391085ΙΤΕ
Χρηστάκης Νικόλαοςnchristakis@tem.uoc.gr394242219
Χρυσουλάκης Νεκτάριοςzedd2@iacm.forth.gr391762391761ΙΤΕ

Επισκέπτες - Τεχνικό & Διοικητικό Προσωπικό

ΌνομαEmailΤηλέφωνοFaxΓραφείο
Ανδρουλιδάκη Μαρίαpyrhnas@physics.uoc.gr394126141
Καγιαμπάκη Μαρίαmmic@physics.uoc.gr394124142
Κασωτάκη Φρόσωkasotaki@physics.uoc.gr394262229
Κουγεντάκης Αναστάσιοςtasosk@physics.uoc.gr394238394240233
Κωστόπουλος Αθανάσιοςkosto@physics.uoc.gr394127141
Παπαδάκης Νίκοςpanikos@physics.uoc.gr394102143
Στειακάκη Άνναannas@physics.uoc.gr394228394240232
Σφενδουράκης Μιχάληςsfend@physics.uoc.gr394135143
Τζανακάκη Μαρίναmarina@physics.uoc.gr394105104
Τσαγκαράκη Κατερίναktsag@physics.uoc.gr394131142
Τσεντελιέρου Ελευθερίαs.tsentelierou@gmail.com394269241

Πανεπιστήμιο Κρήτης - Τμήμα Φυσικής - Πανεπιστημιούπολη Βουτών - TK 70013 Βασιλικά Βουτών, Ελλάδα
τηλ: +30 2810 394300 - fax: +30 2810 394301