Research Associates & Visitors

Postdoctoral Researchers

NameEmailTelephoneFaxOffice
Anastasopoulou Konstantinakanast@physics.uoc.gr 394239232
Barmparis Georgiosbarmparis@physics.uoc.gr394263234
Betzios Panagiotispbetzios@physics.uoc.gr394205394301204
Blinov Dmitryblinov@physics.uoc.gr394245394301236
Bonfini Paolopaolo@physics.uoc.gr394239394301230
Casadio Carolinaccasadio@ia.forth.gr394266229γ
Fabrice Iacovellaifabrice@physics.uoc.gr394129125
Hizanidis Johannehizanidis@physics.uoc.gr394235245
Kiehlmann Sebastianskiehl@physics.uoc.gr394243394300236
Lazaridis Nikolaosnl@physics.uoc.gr394260394301234
Leonidaki Ioannaioanna@physics.uoc.gr394246394301237
Louloudakis Dimitrisdiml@physics.uoc.gr394129125
Maravelias Grigorisgmaravel@physics.uoc.gr394252246
Michalas Loukaslmichalas@physics.uoc.gr394132132
Pantazis Aleksandrosalepa@physics.uoc.gr394111141
Pelgrims Vincentpelgrims@physics.uoc.gr394234394301229β
Rosen Christopherrosen@physics.uoc.gr394253247
Vernardos Georgegvernard@ia.forth.gr394251246

Visitors Researchers

NameEmailTelephoneFaxOffice
Aperathitis Eliaseaper@physics.uoc.gr394123101
Chrysoulakis Nektarioszedd2@iacm.forth.gr391762391761ΙΤΕ
Deligeorgis Georgedeligeo@physics.uoc.gr394112111
Konstantinidis Georgeaek@physics.uoc.gr394103102
Neofotistos Georgiosgn@physics.uoc.gr394114112
Papakostas Taxiarchistaxiarchis@hmu.gr394247394301243
Reig Pablopau@physics.uoc.gr394248394301244
Trachanas Stefanostrachanas@cup.gr391082391085ΙΤΕ
von Klitzing Wolfwvk@iesl.forth.gr391544ITE
Woodard Richardwoodard@phys.ufl.edu394259227
Zekentes Konstantinostrifili@physics.uoc.gr394108106

Visitors - Technical & Administrative Staff

NameEmailTelephoneFaxOffice
Androulidaki Mariapyrhnas@physics.uoc.gr394126141
Kayambaki Mariammic@physics.uoc.gr394124142
Koliakoudakis Charidimosharris@physics.uoc.gr394145140
Kontomitrou Vasilikiwaliakon@physics.uoc.gr394111141
Kostopoulos Thanasiskosto@physics.uoc.gr394127141
Kougentakis Anastasiostasosk@physics.uoc.gr394238394240233
Papadakis Nikospanikos@physics.uoc.gr394102143
Sfendourakis Mixalissfend@physics.uoc.gr394135143
Stavrinidis Antonisastav@physics.uoc.gr394143140
Stavrinidis Giorgosgstav@physics.uoc.gr394145140
Steiakaki Annaannas@physics.uoc.gr394228394240232
Tsagaraki Katerinaktsag@physics.uoc.gr394131142
Tsentelierou Eleftheriae.tsentelierou@ia.forth.gr394200230α
Tzanakaki Marinamarina@physics.uoc.gr394105104

University of Crete - Department of Physics  - Voutes University Campus - GR-71003 Heraklion, Greece
phone: +30 2810 394300 - fax: +30 2810 394301