Research Associates & Visitors

Postdoctoral Researchers

NameEmailTelephoneFaxOffice
Andrews Jeffandrews@physics.uoc.gr394234394301229α
Baggioli Mateombaggioli@ifae.es394205394301204
Betzios Panagiotispbetzios@physics.uoc.gr394253247
Blinov Dmitryblinov@physics.uoc.gr394245394301235
Del Sordo Fabiofabiods@physics.uoc.gr394251394301246
Hizanidis Johannehizanidis@physics.uoc.gr394235245
Lazaridis Nikolaosnl@physics.uoc.gr394260394301234
Leonidaki Ioannaioanna@physics.uoc.gr394246394301237
Maravelias Grigorisgmaravel@physics.uoc.gr394252246
Ntormousi Evangeliaentorm@physics.uoc.gr394246394301237
Sell Paulpsell@physics.uoc.gr394234394301229α

Visitors Researchers

NameEmailTelephoneFaxOffice
Androulidaki Mariapyrhnas@physics.uoc.gr394126141
Aperathiths Hliaseaper@physics.uoc.gr394123101
Chrysoulakis Nektarioszedd2@iacm.forth.gr391762391761ΙΤΕ
Deligeorgis Giorgosdeligeo@physics.uoc.gr394112111
Kagiampaki Mariammic@physics.uoc.gr394124142
Klitzing Wolfwvk@iesl.forth.gr391544ITE
Kostopoulos Thanasiskosto@physics.uoc.gr394127141
Kwnstantinidis Giwrgosaek@physics.uoc.gr394103102
Neofotistos Georgiosneofotistos@physics.uoc.gr394114112
Niarchos Vasilisniarchos@physics.uoc.gr394205204
Papadakis Nikospanikos@physics.uoc.gr394102143
Papakostas Taxiarchistaxiar@chania.teicrete.gr394247394301243
Reig Pablopau@physics.uoc.gr394248394301244
Sfendourakis Mixalissfend@physics.uoc.gr394135143
Trachanas Stefanostrachanas@cup.gr391082391085ΙΤΕ
Tsagaraki Katerinaktsag@physics.uoc.gr394131142
Woodard Richardwoodard@phys.ufl.edu394203202
Zekentes Konstantinostrifili@physics.uoc.gr394108106

Visitors - Technical & Administrative Staff

NameEmailTelephoneFaxOffice
Kasotaki Frosokasotaki@physics.uoc.gr394262229
Kougentakis Anastasiostasosk@physics.uoc.gr394238394240233
Papadakis Nikospanikos@physics.uoc.gr394102143
Sfendourakis Mixalissfend@physics.uoc.gr394135143
Steiakaki Annaannas@physics.uoc.gr394228394240232
Tsentelierou Eleutherias.tsentelierou@gmail.com394269241
Tzanakaki Marinamarina@physics.uoc.gr394105104

University of Crete - Department of Physics - P.O Box 2208 - GR-71003 Heraklion, Greece
phone: +30 2810 394300 - fax: +30 2810 394301