Research Associates & Visitors

Postdoctoral Researchers

NameEmailTelephoneFaxOffice
Betzios Panagiotispbetzios@physics.uoc.gr394203394301204
Blinov Dmitryblinov@physics.uoc.gr394245394301235
Bonfini Paolopaolo@physics.uoc.gr394238394301230
Del Sordo Fabiofabiods@physics.uoc.gr394251394301246
Fabrice Iacovellaifabrice@physics.uoc.gr394129125
Hamada Yutayhamada@physics.uoc.gr394253247
Hizanidis Johannehizanidis@physics.uoc.gr394235245
Lazaridis Nikolaosnl@physics.uoc.gr394260394301234
Leonidaki Ioannaioanna@physics.uoc.gr394246394301237
Maravelias Grigorisgmaravel@physics.uoc.gr394252246
Ntormousi Evangeliaentorm@physics.uoc.gr394246394301237
Rosen Christopherrosen@physics.uoc.gr394253247
Sell Paulpsell@physics.uoc.gr394234394301229α

Visitors Researchers

NameEmailTelephoneFaxOffice
Aperathiths Hliaseaper@physics.uoc.gr394123101
Christakis Nikolaosnchristakis@tem.uoc.gr394242219
Chrysoulakis Nektarioszedd2@iacm.forth.gr391762391761ΙΤΕ
Deligeorgis Georgedeligeo@physics.uoc.gr394112111
Konstantinidis Georgeaek@physics.uoc.gr394103102
Neofotistos Georgiosgn@physics.uoc.gr394114112
Niarchos Vasilisniarchos@physics.uoc.gr394205204
Papakostas Taxiarchistaxiar@chania.teicrete.gr394247394301243
Reig Pablopau@physics.uoc.gr394248394301244
Trachanas Stefanostrachanas@cup.gr391082391085ΙΤΕ
von Klitzing Wolfwvk@iesl.forth.gr391544ITE
Woodard Richardwoodard@phys.ufl.edu394203202
Zekentes Konstantinostrifili@physics.uoc.gr394108106

Visitors - Technical & Administrative Staff

NameEmailTelephoneFaxOffice
Androulidaki Mariapyrhnas@physics.uoc.gr394126141
Kayambaki Mariammic@physics.uoc.gr394124142
Koliakoudakis Charidimosharris@physics.uoc.gr394145140
Kontomitrou Vasilikiwaliakon@physics.uoc.gr394111141
Kostopoulos Thanasiskosto@physics.uoc.gr394127141
Kougentakis Anastasiostasosk@physics.uoc.gr394238394240233
Neofotistou Elpidaelpidatn@gmail.com394262229
Pantazis Aleksandrosalepa@physics.uoc.gr394111141
Papadakis Nikospanikos@physics.uoc.gr394102143
Sfendourakis Mixalissfend@physics.uoc.gr394135143
Stavrinidis Antonisastav@physics.uoc.gr394143140
Stavrinidis Giorgosgstav@physics.uoc.gr394145140
Steiakaki Annaannas@physics.uoc.gr394228394240232
Tsagaraki Katerinaktsag@physics.uoc.gr394131142
Tsentelierou Eleutherias.tsentelierou@gmail.com394269241
Tzanakaki Marinamarina@physics.uoc.gr394105104
Xipakis Manolisemmxypakis@gmail.com394130126α

University of Crete - Department of Physics  - Voutes University Campus - GR-71003 Heraklion, Greece
phone: +30 2810 394300 - fax: +30 2810 394301