Research Associates & Visitors

Postdoctoral Researchers

NameEmailTelephoneOffice
Aguilera Dena Daviddavidrad@ia.forth.gr394233235β
Barmparis Georgiosbarmparis@physics.uoc.gr394263234
Blinov Dmitryblinov@ia.forth.gr394245236
Bzowski Adama.bzowski@physics.uoc.gr394205204
Casadio Carolinaccasadio@ia.forth.gr394257237
Fabrice Iacovellaifabrice@physics.uoc.gr394129125
Hizanidis Johannehizanidis@physics.uoc.gr394235245
Kiehlmann Sebastianskiehl@ia.forth.gr394243236
Kouroumpatzakis Konstantinoskkouroub@ia.forth.gr394233235β
Lazaridis Nikolaosnl@physics.uoc.gr394260234
Leonidaki Ioannaioanna@ia.forth.gr394246237
Maravelias Grigorisgmaravel@ia.forth.gr394229232
Michalas Loukaslmichalas@physics.uoc.gr394132132
Pantazis Aleksandrosalepa@physics.uoc.gr394111141
Pelgrims Vincentpelgrims@ia.forth.gr394252246
Rosen Christopherrosen@physics.uoc.gr394253247

Visitors Researchers

NameEmailTelephoneOffice
Antoniadis Johnjantoniadis@ia.forth.gr394266229γ
Aperathitis Eliaseaper@physics.uoc.gr394123101
Chrysoulakis Nektarioszedd2@iacm.forth.gr391762ΙΤΕ
Deligeorgis Georgedeligeo@physics.uoc.gr394112111
Diaz Santos Taniotanio@ia.forth.gr394234229β
Konstantinidis Georgeaek@physics.uoc.gr394103102
Neofotistos Georgiosgn@physics.uoc.gr394114112
Papakostas Taxiarchistaxiarchis@hmu.gr394247243
Reig Pablopreig@ia.forth.gr394248244
Trachanas Stefanostrachanas@cup.gr391082ΙΤΕ
Tzallas Paraskevasptzallas@iesl.forth.gr391127ΙΤΕ
von Klitzing Wolfwvk@iesl.forth.gr391544ITE
Woodard Richardwoodard@phys.ufl.edu394259227
Zekentes Konstantinostrifili@physics.uoc.gr394108106

Visitors - Technical & Administrative Staff

NameEmailTelephoneOffice
Androulidaki Mariapyrhnas@physics.uoc.gr394126141
Kayambaki Mariammic@physics.uoc.gr394124142
Koliakoudakis Charidimosharris@physics.uoc.gr394145140
Kontomitrou Vasilikiwaliakon@physics.uoc.gr394111141
Kostopoulos Thanasiskosto@physics.uoc.gr394127141
Kougentakis Anastasiostasosk@ia.forth.gr394240232β
Pantoulas Vangelisvpan@ia.forth.gr394238242
Papadakis Nikospanikos@physics.uoc.gr394102143
Sfendourakis Mixalissfend@physics.uoc.gr394135143
Stavrinidis Antonisastav@physics.uoc.gr394143140
Stavrinidis Giorgosgstav@physics.uoc.gr394145140
Steiakaki Annaannas@ia.forth.gr394228232
Tsagaraki Katerinaktsag@physics.uoc.gr394131142
Tsentelierou Eleftheriae.tsentelierou@ia.forth.gr394200230α
Tzanakaki Marinamarina@physics.uoc.gr394105104
Verikokidis Emmanouilverikman@physics.uoc.gr394102143

University of Crete - Department of Physics  - Voutes University Campus - GR-71003 Heraklion, Greece
phone: +30 2810 394300 - email: chair@physics.uoc.gr