Research Associates & Visitors

Postdoctoral Researchers

NameEmailTelephoneFaxOffice
Barmparis Georgiosbarmparis@physics.uoc.gr394263234
Betzios Panagiotispbetzios@physics.uoc.gr394205394301204
Blinov Dmitryblinov@ia.forth.gr394245394201236
Bonfini Paolopaolo@ia.forth.gr394239394201232
Bzowski Adama.bzowski@physics.uoc.gr394254247
Casadio Carolinaccasadio@ia.forth.gr394266394201229γ
Fabrice Iacovellaifabrice@physics.uoc.gr394129125
Hizanidis Johannehizanidis@physics.uoc.gr394235245
Kiehlmann Sebastianskiehl@ia.forth.gr394243394201236
Lazaridis Nikolaosnl@physics.uoc.gr394260394301234
Leonidaki Ioannaioanna@ia.forth.gr394246394201237
Louloudakis Dimitrisdiml@physics.uoc.gr394129125
Maravelias Grigorisgmaravel@ia.forth.gr394252394201246
Michalas Loukaslmichalas@physics.uoc.gr394132132
Pantazis Aleksandrosalepa@physics.uoc.gr394111141
Pelgrims Vincentpelgrims@ia.forth.gr394234394201229β
Rosen Christopherrosen@physics.uoc.gr394253247

Visitors Researchers

NameEmailTelephoneFaxOffice
Aperathitis Eliaseaper@physics.uoc.gr394123101
Chrysoulakis Nektarioszedd2@iacm.forth.gr391762391761ΙΤΕ
Deligeorgis Georgedeligeo@physics.uoc.gr394112111
Diaz Santos Taniotanio@ia.forth.gr394265394201230β
Konstantinidis Georgeaek@physics.uoc.gr394103102
Neofotistos Georgiosgn@physics.uoc.gr394114112
Papakostas Taxiarchistaxiarchis@hmu.gr394247394301243
Reig Pablopreig@ia.forth.gr394248394201244
Trachanas Stefanostrachanas@cup.gr391082391085ΙΤΕ
von Klitzing Wolfwvk@iesl.forth.gr391544ITE
Woodard Richardwoodard@phys.ufl.edu394259227
Zekentes Konstantinostrifili@physics.uoc.gr394108106

Visitors - Technical & Administrative Staff

NameEmailTelephoneFaxOffice
Androulidaki Mariapyrhnas@physics.uoc.gr394126141
Kayambaki Mariammic@physics.uoc.gr394124142
Koliakoudakis Charidimosharris@physics.uoc.gr394145140
Kontomitrou Vasilikiwaliakon@physics.uoc.gr394111141
Kostopoulos Thanasiskosto@physics.uoc.gr394127141
Kougentakis Anastasiostasosk@ia.forth.gr394238394201233
Papadakis Nikospanikos@physics.uoc.gr394102143
Sfendourakis Mixalissfend@physics.uoc.gr394135143
Stavrinidis Antonisastav@physics.uoc.gr394143140
Stavrinidis Giorgosgstav@physics.uoc.gr394145140
Steiakaki Annaannas@ia.forth.gr394228394201232
Tsagaraki Katerinaktsag@physics.uoc.gr394131142
Tsentelierou Eleftheriae.tsentelierou@ia.forth.gr394200394201230α
Tzanakaki Marinamarina@physics.uoc.gr394105104

University of Crete - Department of Physics  - Voutes University Campus - GR-71003 Heraklion, Greece
phone: +30 2810 394300 - fax: +30 2810 394301