Research Associates & Visitors

Postdoctoral Researchers

NameEmailTelephoneOffice
Adikimenakis Adamadam@physics.uoc.gr394147124
Aguilera Dena Daviddavidrad@ia.forth.gr394233233
Barmparis Georgiosbarmparis@physics.uoc.gr394263234
Blinov Dmitryblinov@ia.forth.gr394245236
Demeridou Ioannaidemer@physics.uoc.gr394155112β
Hizanidis Johannehizanidis@physics.uoc.gr394235245
Iacovella Fabriceifabrice@physics.uoc.gr394129125
Katerinopoulou Dimitradkaterin@physics.uoc.gr394114112
Kiehlmann Sebastianskiehl@ia.forth.gr394243236
Lazaridis Nikolaosnl@physics.uoc.gr394260234
Leonidaki Ioannaioanna@ia.forth.gr394246237
Maharana Siddharthsid@ia.forth.gr394251246
Maravelias Grigorisgmaravel@ia.forth.gr394229232
Michalas Loukaslmichalas@physics.uoc.gr394132132
Pantazis Aleksandrosalepa@physics.uoc.gr394111141
Pavlou Georgiosgepavlou@ia.forth.gr394249245
Pelgrims Vincentpelgrims@ia.forth.gr394252246
Poetzl Felixfpoetzl@ia.forth.gr394233233
Rosen Christopherrosen@physics.uoc.gr394253247
Sánchez-García Mariamsanchez@ia.forth.gr 394257237

Visitors Researchers

NameEmailTelephoneOffice
Antoniadis Johnjohn@ia.forth.gr394266229γ
Aperathitis Eliaseaper@physics.uoc.gr394123101
Casadio Carolinaccasadio@ia.forth.gr394247243
Chrysoulakis Nektarioszedd2@iacm.forth.gr391762ΙΤΕ
Deligeorgis Georgedeligeo@physics.uoc.gr394112111
Diaz Santos Taniotanio@ia.forth.gr394234229β
Konstantinidis Georgeaek@physics.uoc.gr394103102
Neofotistos Georgiosgn@physics.uoc.gr394303301
Papakostas Taxiarchistaxiarchis@hmu.gr394117113
Reig Pablopreig@ia.forth.gr394248244
Trachanas Stefanostrachanas@cup.gr391082ΙΤΕ
Tzallas Paraskevasptzallas@iesl.forth.gr391127ΙΤΕ
von Klitzing Wolfwvk@iesl.forth.gr391544ITE
Weinstein Amandaamandajw@iastate.edu394259227
Zekentes Konstantinostrifili@physics.uoc.gr394108106

Visitors - Technical & Administrative Staff

NameEmailTelephoneOffice
Androulidaki Mariapyrhnas@physics.uoc.gr394126141
Evangelopoulos Panagiotispevangelop@ia.forth.gr394237232β
Kayambaki Mariammic@physics.uoc.gr394124142
Koliakoudakis Charidimosharris@physics.uoc.gr394145140
Kontomitrou Vasilikiwaliakon@physics.uoc.gr394111141
Kostopoulos Thanasiskosto@physics.uoc.gr394127141
Kougentakis Anastasiostasosk@ia.forth.gr394240232β
Pantoulas Vangelisvpan@ia.forth.gr394238242
Papadakis Nikospanikos@physics.uoc.gr394102143
Sfendourakis Mixalissfend@physics.uoc.gr394135143
Stavrinidis Antonisastav@physics.uoc.gr394143140
Stavrinidis Giorgosgstav@physics.uoc.gr394145140
Steiakaki Annaannas@ia.forth.gr394228232
Tsagaraki Katerinaktsag@physics.uoc.gr394131142
Tsentelierou Eleftheriae.tsentelierou@ia.forth.gr394200230α
Tzanakaki Marinamarina@physics.uoc.gr394105104
Verikokidis Emmanouilverikman@physics.uoc.gr394102143

University of Crete - Department of Physics  - Voutes University Campus - GR-70013 Heraklion, Greece
phone: +30 2810 394300 - email: chair@physics.uoc.gr