Ερευνητές/Επισκέπτες

Μεταδιδακτορικοί Ερευνητές

ΌνομαEmailΤηλέφωνοFaxΓραφείο
Blinov Dmitryblinov@ia.forth.gr394245394301236
Bonfini Paolopaolo@ia.forth.gr394239394301230
Casadio Carolinaccasadio@ia.forth.gr394266229γ
Fabrice Iacovellaifabrice@physics.uoc.gr394129125
Kiehlmann Sebastianskiehl@ia.forth.gr394243394301236
Pelgrims Vincentpelgrims@ia.forth.gr394234394301229β
Rosen Christopherrosen@physics.uoc.gr394253247
Αναστασοπούλου Κωνσταντίναkanast@ia.forth.gr 394239232
Βερνάρδος Γεώργιοςgvernard@ia.forth.gr394251246
Λαζαρίδης Νικόλαοςnl@physics.uoc.gr394260394301234
Λεωνιδάκη Ιωάνναioanna@ia.forth.gr394246394301237
Λουλουδάκης Δημήτριοςdiml@physics.uoc.gr394129125
Μαραβέλιας Γρηγόρηςgmaravel@ia.forth.gr394252246
Μιχαλάς Λούκαςlmichalas@physics.uoc.gr394132132
Μπαρμπαρής Γεώργιοςbarmparis@physics.uoc.gr394263234
Μπέτζιος Παναγιώτηςpbetzios@physics.uoc.gr394205394301204
Πανταζής Αλέξανδροςalepa@physics.uoc.gr394111141
Χιτζανίδη Ιωάνναhizanidis@physics.uoc.gr394235245

Επισκέπτες Ερευνητές

ΌνομαEmailΤηλέφωνοFaxΓραφείο
Reig Pablopreig@ia.forth.gr394248394301244
von Klitzing Wolfwvk@iesl.forth.gr391544ITE
Woodard Richardwoodard@phys.ufl.edu394259227
Απεραθίτης Ηλίαςeaper@physics.uoc.gr394123101
Δεληγεώργης Γεώργιοςdeligeo@physics.uoc.gr394112111
Ζεκεντές Κώσταςtrifili@physics.uoc.gr394108106
Κωνσταντινίδης Γιώργοςaek@physics.uoc.gr394103102
Νεοφώτιστος Γιώργοςgn@physics.uoc.gr394114112
Παπακώστας Ταξιάρχηςtaxiarchis@hmu.gr394247394301243
Τραχανάς Στέφανοςtrachanas@cup.gr391082391085ΙΤΕ
Χρυσουλάκης Νεκτάριοςzedd2@iacm.forth.gr391762391761ΙΤΕ

Επισκέπτες - Τεχνικό & Διοικητικό Προσωπικό

ΌνομαEmailΤηλέφωνοFaxΓραφείο
Ανδρουλιδάκη Μαρίαpyrhnas@physics.uoc.gr394126141
Καγιαμπάκη Μαρίαmmic@physics.uoc.gr394124142
Κολιακουδάκης Χαρίδημοςharris@physics.uoc.gr394145140
Κοντομήτρου Βάλιαwaliakon@physics.uoc.gr394111141
Κουγεντάκης Αναστάσιοςtasosk@ia.forth.gr394238394240233
Κωστόπουλος Αθανάσιοςkosto@physics.uoc.gr394127141
Παπαδάκης Νίκοςpanikos@physics.uoc.gr394102143
Σταυρινίδης Αντώνηςastav@physics.uoc.gr394143140
Σταυρινίδης Γιώργοςgstav@physics.uoc.gr394145140
Στειακάκη Άνναannas@ia.forth.gr394228394240232
Σφενδουράκης Μιχάληςsfend@physics.uoc.gr394135143
Τζανακάκη Μαρίναmarina@physics.uoc.gr394105104
Τσαγκαράκη Κατερίναktsag@physics.uoc.gr394131142
Τσεντελιέρου Ελευθερίαe.tsentelierou@ia.forth.gr394200230α

Πανεπιστήμιο Κρήτης - Τμήμα Φυσικής - Πανεπιστημιούπολη Βουτών - TK 70013 Βασιλικά Βουτών, Ελλάδα
τηλ: +30 2810 394300 - fax: +30 2810 394301