Ερευνητές/Επισκέπτες

Μεταδιδακτορικοί Ερευνητές

ΌνομαEmailΤηλέφωνοΓραφείο
Aguilera Dena Daviddavidrad@ia.forth.gr394233235β
Blinov Dmitryblinov@ia.forth.gr394245236
Bzowski Adama.bzowski@physics.uoc.gr394205204
Casadio Carolinaccasadio@ia.forth.gr394257237
Fabrice Iacovellaifabrice@physics.uoc.gr394129125
Kiehlmann Sebastianskiehl@ia.forth.gr394243236
Pelgrims Vincentpelgrims@ia.forth.gr394252246
Rosen Christopherrosen@physics.uoc.gr394253247
Κουρουμπατζάκης Κωνσταντίνοςkkouroub@ia.forth.gr394233235β
Λαζαρίδης Νικόλαοςnl@physics.uoc.gr394260234
Λεωνιδάκη Ιωάνναioanna@ia.forth.gr394246237
Μαραβέλιας Γρηγόρηςgmaravel@ia.forth.gr394229232
Μιχαλάς Λούκαςlmichalas@physics.uoc.gr394132132
Μπαρμπαρής Γεώργιοςbarmparis@physics.uoc.gr394263234
Πανταζής Αλέξανδροςalepa@physics.uoc.gr394111141
Χιτζανίδη Ιωάνναhizanidis@physics.uoc.gr394235245

Επισκέπτες Ερευνητές

ΌνομαEmailΤηλέφωνοΓραφείο
Diaz Santos Taniotanio@ia.forth.gr394234229β
Reig Pablopreig@ia.forth.gr394248244
von Klitzing Wolfwvk@iesl.forth.gr391544ITE
Woodard Richardwoodard@phys.ufl.edu394259227
Αντωνιάδης Ιωάννηςjantoniadis@ia.forth.gr394266229γ
Απεραθίτης Ηλίαςeaper@physics.uoc.gr394123101
Δεληγεώργης Γεώργιοςdeligeo@physics.uoc.gr394112111
Ζεκεντές Κώσταςtrifili@physics.uoc.gr394108106
Κωνσταντινίδης Γιώργοςaek@physics.uoc.gr394103102
Νεοφώτιστος Γιώργοςgn@physics.uoc.gr394114112
Παπακώστας Ταξιάρχηςtaxiarchis@hmu.gr394247243
Τζάλλας Παρασκευάςptzallas@iesl.forth.gr391127ΙΤΕ
Τραχανάς Στέφανοςtrachanas@cup.gr391082ΙΤΕ
Χρυσουλάκης Νεκτάριοςzedd2@iacm.forth.gr391762ΙΤΕ

Επισκέπτες - Τεχνικό & Διοικητικό Προσωπικό

ΌνομαEmailΤηλέφωνοΓραφείο
Ανδρουλιδάκη Μαρίαpyrhnas@physics.uoc.gr394126141
Βερυκοκίδης Εμμανουήλverikman@physics.uoc.gr394102143
Καγιαμπάκη Μαρίαmmic@physics.uoc.gr394124142
Κολιακουδάκης Χαρίδημοςharris@physics.uoc.gr394145140
Κοντομήτρου Βάλιαwaliakon@physics.uoc.gr394111141
Κουγεντάκης Αναστάσιοςtasosk@ia.forth.gr394240232β
Κωστόπουλος Αθανάσιοςkosto@physics.uoc.gr394127141
Παντούλας Βαγγέληςvpan@ia.forth.gr394238242
Παπαδάκης Νίκοςpanikos@physics.uoc.gr394102143
Σταυρινίδης Αντώνηςastav@physics.uoc.gr394143140
Σταυρινίδης Γιώργοςgstav@physics.uoc.gr394145140
Στειακάκη Άνναannas@ia.forth.gr394228232
Σφενδουράκης Μιχάληςsfend@physics.uoc.gr394135143
Τζανακάκη Μαρίναmarina@physics.uoc.gr394105104
Τσαγκαράκη Κατερίναktsag@physics.uoc.gr394131142
Τσεντελιέρου Ελευθερίαe.tsentelierou@ia.forth.gr394200230α

Πανεπιστήμιο Κρήτης - Τμήμα Φυσικής - Πανεπιστημιούπολη Βουτών - TK 70013 Βασιλικά Βουτών, Ελλάδα
τηλ: +30 2810 394300 - email: chair@physics.uoc.gr