Ερευνητές/Επισκέπτες

Μεταδιδακτορικοί Ερευνητές

ΌνομαEmailΤηλέφωνοΓραφείο
Agis-Gonzalez Beatrizbagis@ia.forth.gr394249245
Banerjee Avikabanerjee@physics.uoc.gr394254247
Blinov Dmitryblinov@ia.forth.gr394245236
Bonfini Paologpeblo@gmail.com394260234
Firrotta Mauriziomfirrotta@physics.uoc.gr394205204
Ghatak Ananyagananya@iesl.forth.gr394244235
Kiehlmann Sebastianskiehl@ia.forth.gr394243236
Missaglia Valentinavmissaglia@ia.forth.gr394252246
Paggi Alessandroapaggi@ia.forth.gr394249245
Poetzl Felixfpoetzl@ia.forth.gr394251246
Rosen Christopherrosen@physics.uoc.gr394253247
Sánchez-García Mariamsanchez@ia.forth.gr 394257237
Αδικημενάκης Αδάμ adam@iesl.forth.gr394147124
Ανδρικόπουλος Χρήστοςcandrik@physics.uoc.gr394159116β
Ασλανίδης Βαγγέληςeaslanidis@physics.uoc.gr394118116
Ζαπάρτας Μάνοςezapartas@ia.forth.gr394265230β
Κιορπελίδης Ιωάννης-Μάρκος394244235
Κόμης Ιωάννης ikomis@iesl.forth.gr394244235
Λεωνιδάκη Ιωάνναioanna@ia.forth.gr394246237
Μαραβέλιας Γρηγόρηςgmaravel@ia.forth.gr394229232
Μιχαλάς Λουκάςlmichalas@physics.uoc.gr394132113
Μπαρμπαρής Γεώργιοςbarmparis@iesl.forth.gr394263234
Νάνος Στέφανοςsnanos@physics.uoc.gr394159116β
Πανταζής Αλέξανδρος alepa@iesl.forth.gr394111141
Παύλου Γεώργιοςgepavlou@ia.forth.gr394258235
Σουροπάνης Δημήτρηςdsouropanis@ia.forth.gr394233233
Χιτζανίδη Ιωάνναhizanidis@physics.uoc.gr394244235

Επισκέπτες Ερευνητές

ΌνομαEmailΤηλέφωνοΓραφείο
Casadio Carolinaccasadio@ia.forth.gr394247243
Diaz Santos Taniotanio@ia.forth.gr394234229β
Reig Pablopreig@ia.forth.gr394248244
von Klitzing Wolfwvk@iesl.forth.gr391544ITE
Αντωνιάδης Ιωάννηςjohn@ia.forth.gr394266229γ
Απεραθίτης Ηλίαςeaper@iesl.forth.gr394123101
Δεληγεώργης Γεώργιοςdeligeo@iesl.forth.gr394112111
Ζεκεντές Κώσταςzekentesk@iesl.forth.gr394108106
Κωνσταντινίδης Γιώργοςaek@iesl.forth.gr394103102
Λιοδάκης Ιωάννηςliodakis@ia.forth.gr394265235β
Μπίνας Βασίληςbinasbill@iesl.forth.gr391269ITE
Νεοφώτιστος Γιώργοςgn@physics.uoc.gr394303301
Παπακώστας Ταξιάρχηςtaxiarchis@hmu.gr394117113
Πελεκάνος Νίκοςpelekano@materials.uoc.gr394107105
Τραχανάς Στέφανοςtrachanas@cup.gr391082ΙΤΕ
Χρυσουλάκης Νεκτάριοςzedd2@iacm.forth.gr391762ΙΤΕ

Επισκέπτες - Τεχνικό & Διοικητικό Προσωπικό

ΌνομαEmailΤηλέφωνοΓραφείο
Ανδρουλιδάκη Μαρίαm.androulidaki@iesl.forth.gr394126141
Βαρδάκης Βαγγέληςe.vardakis@ia.forth.gr394238242
Βεϊσάκης Γιώργοςgveisakis@iesl.forth.gr394138005
Βερυκοκίδης Μανόλης verikman@iesl.forth.gr394135143
Ευαγγελόπουλος Παναγιώτηςpevangelop@ia.forth.gr394237232β
Καγιαμπάκη Μαρίαmmic@iesl.forth.gr394124142
Κολιακουδάκης Χαρίδημοςharris@physics.uoc.gr394145140
Κοντομήτρου Βάλιαwaliakon@iesl.forth.gr394111141
Κουγεντάκης Αναστάσιοςtasosk@ia.forth.gr394240232β
Κωστόπουλος Αθανάσιοςkosto@iesl.forth.gr394127141
Κώτη Κατερίναakoti@iesl.forth.gr394129125
Μακρής Γιώργοςgmakris@iesl.forth.gr394138005
Παντούλας Βαγγέληςvpan@ia.forth.gr394238242
Παπαδάκης Νίκοςpanikos@iesl.forth.gr394102143
Πωλιουδάκης Γιάννηςpolioud@iesl.forth.gr394138005
Σουλτάτου Εμμανουέλαesoultatou@ia.forth.gr394201230α
Σταυρινίδης Αντώνηςastav@iesl.forth.gr394143140
Σταυρινίδης Γιώργοςgstavrinidis@iesl.forth.gr394145140
Στειακάκη Άνναannas@ia.forth.gr394228232
Τζανακάκη Μαρίναmarina@iesl.forth.gr394105104
Τσαγκαράκη Κατερίνα ktsagaraki@iesl.forth.gr394131142
Τσεντελιέρου Ελευθερίαe.tsentelierou@ia.forth.gr394200230α
Χριστοδουλάκης Γιώργοςgchristod@iesl.forth.gr394138005

Πανεπιστήμιο Κρήτης - Τμήμα Φυσικής - Πανεπιστημιούπολη Βουτών - TK 70013 Βασιλικά Βουτών, Ελλάδα
τηλ: +30 2810 394300 - email: chair@physics.uoc.gr